Yes, by default there are already three levels of access that you can view by following the path:
ProjectView> Security> doppio click su UserGroups

These three user groups cannot be deleted or renamed, however you can change the authorizations and other settings.

_______________________________________________

Other information on this topic

Visit the website page dedicated to HMI.

Check out our video tutorials on HMI:

Video
Video
Video
Video